Aller au contenu | Aller au menu principal | Aller au sous menu | Aller au menu outils | Aller au menu inter-lac | Aller aux liens divers | Aller à la recherche

Menu de langues

Home  >  Réseau Inter-lacs
Send to a friend

The European Inter-Lake Network


The network currently includes four European lowland lakes: The Grand-Lieu Lake (France), the Tisza Lake (Hungary), the Albufera Lake (Spain) and the Miedwie Lake (Poland).

European lowland lakes network - GIF - 102.5 kb
European lowland lakes network

It was established in 2006, particularly on the basis of pre-existing relationships between the Department of Loire-Atlantique and several European communities. It allows exchanges and reflections on issues which arise pertaining to the management of the various lakes, in particular with regard to two European directives: the Water Framework Directive and Natura 2000 (these four lakes are Natura 2000 sites).

Tous les pays

Les documents attachés

Document PDF - 12.4 kb - Updated on 2 November 2012

Letter of intent


  • 3 octobre 2016

    10 ans d’actions sur le Bassin Versant de Grand-Lieu

    Le Syndicat du Bassin Versant de Grand-Lieu fête ses 10 ans d’existence. Il est né le (...)
  • 30 septembre 2016

    2016 – 2020 : Un nouveau CTMA sur le Bassin Versant de Grand-Lieu

    De par ses compétences, le Syndicat du Bassin Versant de Grand-Lieu (SBVGL) gère l’eau (...)